Tuesday, May 17, 2005

Minnesota House of Representatives Taxes Committee

Memo to the House Taxes Committee: Let us vote!

Name (Party) Phone E-mail

Chair: Philip Krinkie (R) 296-2907 rep.phil.krinkie@house.mn

Vice Chair: Dean Simpson (R) 296-4293 rep.dean.simpson@house.mn

Lead-DFL: Ann Lenczewski (DFL) 296-4218 rep.ann.lenczewski@house.mn

Members to call with the message "Let us vote!":

Katie Sieben (DFL) 651-296-4342 rep.katie.sieben@house.mn

Dean Simpson (R) 651-296-4293 rep.dean.simpson@house.mn

Joe Atkins (DFL) 651-296-4192 rep.joe.atkins@house.mn

Peter Nelson (R) 651-296-5377 rep.peter.nelson@house.mn

Connie Bernardy (DFL) 651-296-5510 rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn

Joe Mullery (DFL) 651-296-4262 rep.joe.mullery@house.mn

Lyle Koenen (DFL) 651-296-4346 rep.lyle.koenen@house.mn

Gregory M. Davids (R) 651-296-9278 rep.greg.davids@house.mn

Jim Davnie (DFL) 651-296-0173 rep.jim.davnie@house.mn

Laura Brod (R) 651-296-4229 rep.laura.brod@house.mn

Ray Vandeveer (R) 651-296-4124 rep.ray.vandeveer@house.mn

Chris DeLaForest (R) 651-296-4231 rep.chris.delaforest@house.mn

Mike Jaros (DFL) 651-296-4246 rep.mike.jaros@house.mn

Jim Knoblach (R) 651-296-6316 rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

John Lesch (DFL) 651-296-4224 rep.john.lesch@house.mn

Tom Rukavina (DFL) 651-296-0170 rep.tom.rukavina@house.mn

Irv Anderson (DFL) 651-296-4936 rep.irv.anderson@house.mn

No comments: